Best Of Kenny G

The Very Best Of Kenny G

BMG, Arista


1. Forever In Love

2. Waiting For You

3. By The Time This Night Is Over

4. Jasmine Flower

5. Theme From "Dying Young"

6. Uncle Al

7. Going Home

8. Silhouette

9. Against Doctor's Orders

10. We've Saved The Best For Last

11. Sade

12. Midnight Motion

13. Don't Make Me Wait For Love

14. Songbird

這張大碟是 Kenny G 的絕對精選,而且是限量發行版。它紀錄了 Kenny G 過去的音樂旅程,也讓你重溫他以往的代表作。


未聽過 Kenny G 音樂的朋友,這是你的入門唱片。歌曲輯錄自「Breathless」、「Bodyguard Soundtrack」、「Live」、「Silhouette」、「Duotones」等大碟。


特別推薦「Forever In Love」、「Waiting For You」、「Theme From "Dying Young"」及「Going Home」。